Healthy People

 

Our

Services

OUR MISSION

To prevent disease, promote healthy behaviors, and assure accessibility of health services.

OUR VISION

Healthy people making healthy choices in a healthy environment.
 

Have Feedback For Us?

Please take a moment to complete our 3 question survey by clicking on the icon below

 

OUR TEAM

Providing public health services for Mt. Olive Township, Borough of Mt. Arlington, Borough of Netcong, Borough of Wharton, Mine Hill Township, and the Town of Dover

Trevor J Weigle
HEALTH OFFICER/DIRECTOR OF HEALTH

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7314

tweigle@mtolivetwp.org

Helen Giles
PUBLIC HEALTH NURSE

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7353

hgiles@mtolivetwp.org

Samantha Bunsa
HEALTH EDUCATOR

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7335

sbunsa@mtolivetwp.org

Michele Doucette
REGISTRAR/BOARD OF HEALTH SECRETARY

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7356

mdoucette@mtolivetwp.org

Derrick Webb
DEPUTY DIRECTOR/ASSISTANT HEALTH OFFICER 

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7355

dwebb@mtolivetwp.org

Darling Bode Zambrana
REHS

(973) 691-0900 Ext. 7359

dzambrana@mtolivetwp.org

Robert Stahlhut
CHIEF REHS

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7354

rstahlhut@mtolivetwp.org

Susan Downer
SENIOR REHS

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7320

sdowner@mtolivetwp.org

Jenna Murphy
DEPUTY REGISTRAR/RECEPTIONIST
Marcy Merola
SENIOR TRANSPORTATION COORDINATOR

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7331

mmerola@mtolivetwp.org

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7332

jmurphy@mtolivetwp.org

Angie Dieling
PUBLIC HEALTH NURSE
Eileen Cox
PUBLIC HEALTH NURSE

(973) 361-8444 ext. 2715

adeiling@mtolivetwp.org

(973) 366-2200 ext. 1125

phnurse@mtolivetwp.org

Frank Nelson
ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER/ANIMAL CRUELTY INVESTIGATOR

(973) 691-0900 ext. 7334

fnelson@mtolivetwp.org

CONTACT

OUR ADDRESS

204 Flanders Drakestown Rd

P.O Box 450

Budd Lake, NJ 07828

 


Tel:  973-691-0900

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:30am to 4:30pm

For after- hours emergencies, please contact the Mt Olive Township Police Department at (973) 691-0850

Questions or concerns? We'd love to hear from you!

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon